CALL US

Tel: 303.298.0522 (Denver Area)

       1.800.298.0522 (Toll Free)

Fax: 303.468.4363

EMAIL US
OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

OVER 25 YEARS EXPERIENCE
OUR SERVICES
  • Material Handling & Motive Power

  • Locomotive & Mining

  • Battery Recycling

  • Solar 

  • Uninterruptible Power Systems (UPS)

  • Safety

VISIT US

6856 York St.

Denver, CO 80229

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 | Industrial Battery Services, Inc.

INDUSTRIAL BATTERY SERVICE TEAM

BUSINESS OWNERS & FOUNDERS

David Antikainen

President

Office: 303.298.0522 ext. 103

Cell: 303-210-1705

Email: david@industrialbatteryservice.com

Christine Antikainen

Vice-President

Office: 303.298.0522 ext. 109

Cell: 303.909.1674

Email: christine@industrialbatteryservice.com

OFFICE TEAM​

Robert Dunham

General Manager

Office: 303.298.0522 ext. 107

Cell: 720.822.5377

Email: bob@industrialbatteryservice.com

Tiffany Castle

Sales & Service Coordinator

Office: 303.298.0522 ext. 101

Cell: 720.641.0639

Email: tiffany@industrialbatteryservice.com

Amber Papike (Hardten)

A/P & A/R, Dispatch & Parts Controller

Office: 303.298.0522 ext. 112

Email: amber@industrialbatteryservice.com

Cindy Hardten

Locomotive & Warranty Controller

Office: 303.298.0522 ext. 110

Email: cindy@industrialbatteryservice.com

SALES TEAM​

Bill Quintrall

Sales Manager

Cell: 720.387.0007

Email: bill@industrialbatteryservice.com

Shawn Archer

Territory Sales Manager,

Lithium Motive Power & Solar Power Storage

Cell: 720.210.1704

Email: shawn@industrialbatteryservice.com

Ray Osbourne

Motive Power, Southeast Territory

Cell: 720.822.5376

Email: ray@industrialbatteryservice.com

Yvette Jorgensen

Plus Shop Technician

TECHNICIAN TEAM

Dustin Harms

Field Technician

Andrew McGuire

Shop Technician

Douglas Ellis

Shop Technician

IN MEMORIAM​

Rick Jorgensen

Plus Shop Manager